Our Staff

Our Staff


Michelle R. Healy – Director of Litigation and Operations

mhealy@mcelfishlaw.com

Mrs. Healy has been with our law firm for 11 years and counting. She has expertise in personal injury and business law. Michelle directs the organization of all our cases before trial to help ensure successful verdicts.


Loretta Turnage – Office Manager

lturnage@mcelfishlaw.com


Ken Schweit – Paralegal

kschweit@mcelfishlaw.com

Mr. Schweitz has expertise in the field of personal injury and over 10 years of paralegal experience. Ken is also a United States Army veteran who has received the Army Commendation Medal.


Kayla Amroyan – Paralegal

kamroyan@mcelfishlaw.com


Shirley E. Shepard – Paralegal

sshepard@mcelfishlaw.com

Shirley E. Shepard is a litigation paralegal with over 25 years of experience in the areas of insurance defense practices and personal injury.


Nikol Mahirovska – Marketing Director

nmahirovska@mcelfishlaw.com

Nikol has a profuse background in Marketing, Event Planning and Media Design. She is an expert in SEM, Social media and graphic communication.

Free Consultation

Would you like to speak to one of our lawyers before you hire us? Just choose the topic and we’ll be more than glad to answer any of your questions!

 

Call our offices at (310) 659-4900, our 24-hour hotline at (800) 750-8946, or email us to set up a free consultation.