(310) 659-4900

OUR STAFF

Michelle R. Healy
Director of Litigation and Operations
mhealy@mcelfishlaw.com

Ken Schweitz
Paralegal
kschweit@mcelfishlaw.com

Rajna Gill
Paralegal
rgill@mcelfishlaw.com

Christina Brace
Paralegal
cbrace@mcelfishlaw.com

Kayla Amroyan
Litigation Support
kamroyan@mcelfishlaw.com

Loretta Turnage
Office Manager
lturnage@mcelfishlaw.com

 

Mila Perelman
Accounting Department
mperelman@mcelfishlaw.com

Jackson McIntyre
Billing
jmcintyre@mcelfishlaw.com

Paris Nasseri
Marketing Director
pnasseri@mcelfishlaw.com

Eniko Weinberger
Administrative Assistant
eweinberger@mcelfishlaw.com

 

How We Help

The Los Angeles business litigation attorneys at McElfish Law Firm will conduct a thorough investigation of the circumstances surrounding your business dispute to ensure your rights are protected and you are spared from any unnecessary risk and liability.

Contact our office today at 310-659-4900 for a free consultation.

CONTACT US

Call our offices at (310) 659-4900, our 24-hour hotline at (800) 750-8946, or email us to set up a free consultation.

 

Los Angeles

1112 N. Sherbourne Drive West Hollywood, CA 90069

Phone: (310) 659-4900

Fax: (310) 659-4926

 

fb-icon  twitter-icon  linked-icon  google-icon